Guild Member

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Curo 31   Wed May 17, 2017 5:17 am
Glogz 4   Wed May 17, 2017 5:17 am
Maple 2   Thu May 18, 2017 1:02 am
Ren 1   Thu May 18, 2017 1:03 am
Prada 0   Thu May 18, 2017 1:03 am
Saintmikey 1   Thu May 18, 2017 1:03 am
Derek 7 Thu May 18, 2017 1:03 am
Zosyn 0   Mon May 22, 2017 3:57 am
Querken 0   Tue May 23, 2017 11:30 pm
Titanic 0   Wed May 24, 2017 4:55 am
soupdejour 0   Wed May 24, 2017 4:57 am
Pelinal 0   Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:12 am
soute 0   Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:13 am
Bdee 0   Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:00 pm
Plouch 1   Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:52 pm
Lytheia 0   Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:30 am
Stell 0   Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:14 am
folkron 1   Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:12 am
Luneth 0   Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:54 am
TMac 1   Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:14 am
Living 1   Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:29 am
efy 0   Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:47 pm
Sekihatsuki 1   Mon Jan 08, 2018 8:30 pm
Jeals 1   Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:54 pm